white on white

I liked the idea of placing a white object on a white background for its simplicity. I looked for pieces that

were simple in design with clean lines to enhance this even more.

I used very simple soft lighting as to get a subtle shadow.

This was really a test to see if I could make something more interesting of a basic concept. To achieve this

I put blue into the shadows as to give the products a slight colour lift from the background along with

an overall toning.

Leave a Reply

